Schools Closed to Students

The Ministry of Education has announced that all schools will remain closed to students beginning April 19. Please do not send your child to school. Remote learning will continue during this closure.

Contact Us

General Inquiries

General Inquiries, international.education@yrdsb.ca

Admissions General Inquiries, admissions@yrdsb.ca

Administration​

Lisa Jeremic, Principal, lisa.jeremic@yrdsb.ca

Rosy Tersigni, International Education Program Facilitator, rosy.tersigni@yrdsb.ca 

Admissions Team

Jing Huang, jing.huang@yrdsb.ca

Alice Leung, alice.leung@yrdsb.ca

Velda McIntyre, velda.mcintyre@yrdsb.ca

Student Liaison Team

Jing Lu, jing.lu@yrdsb.ca

Rick Jiang, rick.jiang@yrdsb.ca

Amanda Wang, amanda.wang@yrdsb.ca

Homestay Team

Peter Ling, peter.ling@yrdsb.ca

Jennifer Recine, jennifer.recine@yrdsb.ca

Marketing & Recruitment Team

Jessica Li, jessica.li@yrdsb.ca

Eden Xiao, eden.xiao@yrdsb.ca

International Education Services

Dr. Bette Stephenson Centre for Learning

36 Regatta Avenue

Richmond Hill, ON L4E 4R1

Canada